Online Casinos, Gambling, Poker and Sports Betting Magazine

uptownaces.gif

Guruplay introduces even more choice for players

23/5/2011
Guruplay.com, one of the biggest and best online gaming sites in the world has now increased customer choice across both poker and casino; maintaining their reputation for innovative and customer-centric gaming.

Poker players can now enjoy an enhanced poker experience at Guruplay with a multitude of new games added, such as daily $25 Freerolls at 21:00 & 23:00 CEST (20:00 & 22:00 BST). More valued-added tournaments are also on offer, with $5.50 buy-in tournaments with $250 Added Value, complete with multiple re-buy and add-on options, available every Tuesday and Thursday at 21:00 CEST (20:00 BST).

Guruplay casino games include all of the traditional table games, slots and video slots – such as Gonzo’s Quest with the amazingly profitable Avalanche feature – as well as exciting Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack and Live Roulette. Live Games stream the action with a real dealer directly to your computer – complete with a welcome bonus of up to 300 GBP for new players.

No matter what game a new player prefers, there are plenty of welcome bonuses to choose from. Casino players can claim up to 300 GBP, while poker players can choose from a Welcome Bonus of either $600 or $1000. In addition, there are a wide range of extra bonuses for loyal players, including reload bonuses and Fantastic Fridays (50 GBP for depositing 50 GBP any Friday).
slotocash-box.jpg
PLAY NOW
REVIEW
PLAY NOW
REVIEW
Coming Soon...