Online Casinos, Gambling, Poker and Sports Betting Magazine

jackpotcity.gif

Norwegian FHM/Purple Lounge Poker Tour.

Let FHM Girls Deal Your Cards…

Take your seat in the official Norwegian FHM/Purple Lounge Poker Tour!

Purple Lounge are revolutionising your poker nights with the official Norwegian FHM/Purple Lounge Poker Tour.

An exciting new addition to the tour circuit, the tournament will run over four long weekends (Thursday, Friday & Saturday) through the month of August and early September, where the final will take place in Oslo. As this IS Purple Lounge, this will be no ordinary event. A team of 10 stunning FHM girls have been professionally trained to act as your poker dealers on the tour, taking you to sites that include Frederikstad, Lillehammer, Kristiansand, Sandefjord, Tonsberg, Stavenger, Haugesund, Bergen and Trondheim. But that's not all, FHM and Purple Lounge will be keeping you entertained throughout the tour so make sure you're there to see it!

To win your place in this amazing tour, simply log into your Purple Lounge player account and freeroll your way into one of the most sought after seats at any poker site.

Make a note in your diaries of the following dates to take part in the freerolls that will be taking place on the Purple Lounge site:

ONLINE QUALIFICATION FREEROLL TOURNAMENTS

Tournament City Name

Date

Time

Oslo

Friday 2nd June 2006

20:30 BST

Frederikstad

Sunday 4th June 2006

20:30 BST

Lillehammer

Thursday 8th June 2006

20:30 BST

Kristiansand

Sunday 11th June 2006

20:30 BST

Sandefjord

Thursday 15th June 2006

20:30 BST

Tonsberg

Sunday 18th June 2006

20:30 BST

Stavenger

Thursday 22nd June 2006

20:30 BST

Haugesund

Sunday 25th June 2006

20:30 BST

Bergen

Thursday 29th June 2006

20:30 BST

Trondheim

Sunday 2nd July 2006

20:30 BST

These tournaments will shortly appear in the lobby under freerolls so keep your eyes open to this space.

Please note that the seats won from the online qualification freerolls take place in their corresponding city (i.e. Oslo, Frederikstad, Lillehammer etc.). There is no cash alternative, the seats are not transferable and travel, accommodation and other arrangements need to be setup and made by the winners.

The next phase of the Tour will take place live on the following dates:

FHM / PURPLE LOUNGE LIVE FREEROLL TOURNAMENTS

The top 5 from each Norwegian town will take their seat in the final in Oslo.

City

Date

Week

Oslo

Thursday 24th August 2006

1

Frederikstad

Friday 25th August 2006

1

Lillehammer

Saturday 26th August 2006

1

Kristiansand

Thursday 31st August 2006

2

Sandefjord

Friday 1st September 2006

2

Tonsberg

Saturday 2nd September 2006

2

Stavenger

Thursday 7th September 2006

3

Haugesund

Friday 8th September 2006

3

Bergen

Saturday 9th September 2006

3

Trondheim

Thursday 14th September 2006

4

Oslo (The Final)

Friday 15th September 2006

4

Team Aylar who you can expect to be dealing your cards on the FHM / Purple Lounge Poker Tour!

For more information please Click Here

slotocash-box.jpg
PLAY NOW
REVIEW
PLAY NOW
REVIEW
Coming Soon...