Online Casinos, Gambling, Poker and Sports Betting Magazine

Top 10 Gambling Sites.

The Hitwise Top 10 'Entertainment - Gambling' sites. For the week ending March 12, 2005 (based on visits).

By monitoring over 25 million home, work and education Internet users worldwide, Hitwise is building a Global Data Network of Internet traffic information. This has led to the development of the largest and most up-to-date database of Web sites, ranked by popularity available.


Australia.

1. (14.81%) SportsTAB - http://www.sportstab.com.au
2. (11.69%) TABOnline - http://www.tabonline.com.au
3. (11.37%) RaceTAB - http://www.racetab.com.au
4. (5.98%) Tatts.com - http://www.tatts.com
5. (5.27%) TAB Racing - http://www.tabracing.com.au
6. (5.13%) TAB Wagering - http://www.tab.com.au
7. (5.00%) TABOnline Netbet - http://netbet.tabonline.com.au
8. (4.59%) Racing Victoria - http://www.racingvictoria.net.au
9. (4.25%) Golden Casket - http://www.goldencasket.com
10. (4.17%) OzBet - http://www.ozbet.com.au


Hong Kong.

1. (47.20%) Hong Kong Jockey Club - Bet - http://bet.hkjc.com
2. (37.24%) HKJC.com - http://www.hkjc.com
3. (16.7%) HKJC Football - http://www.hkjcfootball.com
4. (10.10%) The Hong Kong Jockey Club - http://www.hkjockeyclub.com
5. (2.36%) JP16888.com - http://www.jp16888.com
6. (1.71%) UA333.com - http://www.ua333.com
7. (0.93%) Mingpao Racing - http://www.mingpaoracing.com
8. (0.88%) Hkbet.com - http://www.hkbet.com
9. (0.68%) Tung988.hk.com - http://tung988.hk.com
10. (0.62%) OT888.com - http://www.ot888.com


Singapore.

1. (76.94%) Singapore Pools - http://www.singaporepools.com.sg
2. (4.31%) Limso.net - http://www.limso.net
3. (3.71%) Singapore Turf Club - http://www.turfclub.com.sg
4. (3.60%) Asian Odds - http://www.asian-odds.com
5. (2.04%) AsiaBookie - http://www.asiabookie.com
6. (1.50%) Assemblix - http://www.assemblix.com.sg
7. (1.35%) CheckNumbers.com - http://www.checknumbers.com
8. (1.14%) StarBookie - http://www.starbookie.com
9. (0.93%) What2bet.com - http://www.what2bet.com
10. (0.76%) ccb8 - http://www.ccb8.com


United Kingdom.

1. (14.79%) Betfair - http://www.betfair.com
2. (12.31%) Casino.co.uk - http://www.casino.co.uk
3. (8.16%) William Hill Sportsbook - http://www.willhill.com
4. (6.05%) RacingPost.co.uk - http://www.racingpost.co.uk
5. (5.70%) Ladbrokes.com - http://www.ladbrokes.com
6. (4.13%) National Lottery - http://www.national-lottery.co.uk
7. (2.93%) JackpotJoy.com - http://www.jackpotjoy.com
8. (2.64%) Ladbrokes Casino - http://www.ladbrokescasino.com
9. (2.28%) Bet365 - http://www.bet365.com
10. (2.28%) BlueSQ Online Betting - http://www.bluesq.com


United States.

1. (5.08%) Florida Lottery - http://www.flalottery.com
2. (4.22%) California Lottery - http://www.calottery.com
3. (3.98%) NY Lottery - http://www.nylottery.org
4. (3.51%) freeslots.com - http://www.freeslots.com
5. (3.38%) Texas Lottery Commission - http://www.txlottery.org
6. (3.36%) Pennsylvania Lottery - http://www.palottery.state.pa.us
7. (2.84%) Slingo - http://www.slingo.com
8. (2.51%) Freelotto - http://www.freelotto.com
9. (2.31%) Bodog Sportsbook & Casino - http://www.bodog.com
10. (2.09%) Pacific Poker - http://www.pacificpoker.com

More Of Interest Archive:
Is that a mirage or The Mirage? Well, it’s neither. It’s...
This month, Daniel Negreanu outlines ways to get out with your...
Joel Stevens argues that while having a fellow online gambler advise...
As the WSOP final table approaches—finally!—GOM catches up with another couple...
Top Offers...
PLAY NOW!
Read Review
PLAY NOW!
Read Review